3ebcd10a23 · release: v0.4.1 - GitLab支持、迁移优化、Bug修复 · Updated 2026-03-12 15:07:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?